Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

REGION 59 - West Garden Grove

Content

Commissioner
Jason Jensendadotwins79@gmail.com714-296-3603
Assistant Commissioner
Coach AdministratorNancy Doddmsferrin@aol.com714-309-7919
Referee AdministratorRon Reynoldsronreynolds6322@gmail.com
TreasurerAdam Degneradam_degner@hotmail.com714-423-0377
RegistrarVeronica Wiltayso59reg@gmail.com
PurchaserLeah Reynoldsreynoldsfam5@yahoo.com
Safety DirectorAnn-Marie Bernhard annmarie.bernhard@gmail.com 
CVPAAna Veladoveladoam@gmail.com
SecretaryDavid Suttonheydave@verizon.net
Chief Team ParentKristen McNairayso59parent@gmail.com714-944-0136
Extra CoordinatorAdam Degneradam_degner@hotmail.com
V.I.P. CoordinatorMarc Pickettmarcpick@msn.com
U6/U8 DirectorJoel Fryjrfry88@gmail.com714-251-8965
U8 CoordinatorBrad Bernhard brad.bernhard5@gmail.com 714-501-6759 
U8 CoordinatorAnn-Marie Bernhard annmarie.bernhard@gmail.com  
U6 CoordinatorTara Peters tarapet1@yahoo.com 714-423-7620 
U5 CoordinatorSophia Allensophiaallen48@yahoo.com
U10 CoordinatorMike Meehanmike.meehan@aol.com
U12 CoordinatorDavid Sevilladsevilla0008@Hotmail.com 
Coach TrainerDave Morrisondave@afr-air.com
WebmasterDave Suttonheydave@verizon.net
Reg. Dir. of Ref. Mentoring
Jon Eastinjpeastin@hotmail.com

Board Members

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 59

11852 Knott St. 
Garden Grove, California 92841

Copyright © 2017 Region 59  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero